ANZAP Faculty

Faculty is a multidisciplinary group of ANZAP psychotherapists - psychiatrists, social workers, mental health practitioners, psychologists, general practioners and other health professionals


Dr Nick Bendit (*Director of Training) - M.Med (Psychotherapy), Dip. Psychotherapy ANZAP

Dr Andrew Leon - M.B.B.S., Masters in Psychotherapy, Dip. Psychotherapy ANZAP

Ms Cecile Barral - Dip. Psychotherapy ANZAP

Ms Rochelle Hersch - B.S.W. (Hons), Dip. Psychotherapy ANZAP

Dr Colette Rayment - MA (Hons) Ph.D., Dip. Psychotherapy ANZAP

Dr Geoffrey Borlase - MSci. Med (Psychotherapy)

Ms Kim Hopkirk - Dip. - Psychotherapy ANZAP

Ms Michele Rousseau - Masters CAP,  Dip. Psychotherapy (ANZAP)

Ms Dawn Mears - Dip. Psychotherapy ANZAP

Ms Irene Deliefde - Dip. Psychotherapy ANZAP

Dr Kris Rao - MSc, MSMed (Psychotherapy), Psy.D

Ms Dianne Hendey -  Dip. Psychotherapy ANZAP, PG Dip IO Psychology, MA Psychology

Ms Rashi Gadekar - BA, Dip. Social Work (Distinction), Dip. Psychotherapy ANZAP

Ms Linda Bragg - RN Grad Cert MH Nursing; Masters in Mental Health, Dip. Psychotherapy ANZAP  


*Accredited with the Royal Australia and New Zealand College of Psychiatrists 



PO Box 3595

Key Contact: Anne Malecki. 
Ph: (02) 8004 9873 from Australia
Ph: (04) 887 0300 Toll free from New Zealand

First Point of Contact

Anne Malecki is responsible for the ANZAP Secretariat. She is the first point of contact for all matters. 

Telephone: AUS (02) 8004 9873